District Team

Andy Lewis
District Commissioner - D.C.
Deputy District Commissioner -D.D.C. & Membership Enquiries
Alan Venn
Deputy District Commissioner - D.D.C. & District Treasurer
Lisa Clifford
Deputy District Commissioner - D.D.C.
Sir Lindsay Hoyle
Alan Fishwick
Vice President
Jim Banks
Vice President
Peter Beesley
District Exec Chair
District Secretary
Chelsea Wilkinson
District Network Commissioner
Pip Climpson
District Youth Commissioner
Rob Millington
Assistant District Commissioner Activities - A.D.C. Activities
Gail Danks
Local Training Manager
Sandra Mercer
Appointments Chair
Pete Sturgess
Appointments Secretary
Steve Clifford
District Nights Away Advisor
Heather Ingham
Media Development Manager
Linda & Simon Crouch
Badge Secretary
George Lewis
District Shop
Emily Moore
Assistant District Commissioner - A.D.C. Beaver Scouts
Kate Sturgess
District Beaver Leader
Tom Whitaker
District Beaver Leader
Bev Scragg
District Beaver Leader
Paul Smith
Assistant District Commissioner - A.D.C. Cub Scouts & District Nights Away Advisor
Lynne Percival
District Cub Leader
Trevor Yeoman
District Cub Leader
District Cub leader
Craig Milburn
Assistant District Commissioner - A.D.C. Scouts
Colin Beesley
District Scout Leader
Darren Lomax
District Scout Leader
Anj Neat
District Explorer Scouts Commissioner - D.E.S.Comm.
Lauren Danks
District Explorer Scouts Administrator
Esther Beesley
District Explorer Leader
Claire Ashworth
Young Leaders Leader
Susan Haworth
Scout Activities Support Unit - SASU Manager
Peter Beesley
Assets Committee Chair
Alan Venn
Awards Committee, Finance & Fundraising Chair
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls